Application of HD31 in constant pressure water supply system
+
  • Application of HD31 in constant pressure water supply system

Application of HD31 in constant pressure water supply system

Traditional water supply solutions not only have high initial investment costs, but also high maintenance costs and labor inputs. In addition, the water supply pressure is unstable, power consumption is high, and water resources are wasted quite seriously. With the continuous development of society and the huge consumption of natural resources by humans, energy saving and water saving have become urgent needs of society. Therefore, a new water supply solution is imperative. In recent years, the constant pressure water supply solution realized through frequency converters is very good. It solves the problems caused by traditional water supply solutions and believes that this solution will become the development trend of the water supply industry.

Classification :


1 Introduction
Traditional water supply solutions not only have high initial investment costs, but also high maintenance costs and labor inputs. In addition, the water supply pressure is unstable, power consumption is high, and water resources are wasted quite seriously.

With the continuous development of society and the huge consumption of natural resources by human beings, energy conservation and water conservation have become urgent needs of society, so a new water supply solution is inevitable It must be done. In recent years, the constant pressure water supply solution implemented through frequency converters has solved the problems caused by traditional water supply solutions. It is believed that this solution will become the development trend of the water supply industry.

2 Traditional water supply system
1. Water supply system with a single constant speed pump

Water supply method: the water pump directly inputs water from the reservoir into the water supply pipe network, and the water pump runs at a constant speed from the beginning of the system to the end of the water supply;

span>

 

Advantages: simple system and low cost;

Disadvantages: unstable pipe network pressure, large energy consumption, and large waste of water resources.

2. Water supply system for fixed speed pump and water tower

Water supply method: The water pump inputs water into the water tower, and then the water tower supplies water to the pipe network. When the water level in the water tower is lower than a certain position, the water pump starts to work, and when the water level is lower than a certain position, the water pump stops working;

Advantages: Compared with the previous water supply method, the water supply pressure is relatively constant and the energy consumption is relatively small;

Disadvantages: large equipment investment, large floor space, unadjustable water pressure, frequent starting and stopping of the water pump, which causes large losses to the equipment.

3. Water supply system with constant speed pump and air pressure tank

Water supply method: The water pump inputs water into the air pressure tank, and then the air pressure tank supplies water to the pipe network. When the air pressure in the air pressure tank is lower than a certain pressure, the water pump starts to work; when the air pressure in the air pressure tank is higher than a certain pressure, the water pump stops working;

Advantages: lower cost than water tower method;

Disadvantages: Frequent starting and stopping of the water pump causes large equipment losses and high energy consumption.

3 HD31 Technical Features
HD31 inverter uses advanced customized design concepts, focuses on the needs of the water supply industry, and perfectly combines advanced motor control technology with constant pressure water supply control logic; rich water supply control logic functions, super overload capacity, and complete fault protection. It can meet the energy-saving transformation and application of various water supply systems.

3.1 Rich water supply control logic functions
(1) 2 water supply modes

The constant pressure water supply debugging mode is mainly used to detect the motor wiring and the wiring of the inverter output terminal;

Constant pressure water supply operation mode is the mode that must be selected when running constant pressure water supply.

(2) Water level detection function

Water level detection includes 3 modes: no water level signal is detected, input by switch input terminal, input by analog input terminal. The water level detection function mainly monitors the water level of the reservoir and takes different water supply measures according to different situations. When the water level drops, when the water level drops to the lower limit water level, the system operates according to the backup set pressure. If the water level drops to the water shortage level, the system will stop all currently running pumps; when the water level rises, when the water level rises to the lower limit water level, the system restarts. Start the water pump to start supplying water and supply water according to the backup pressure at this time. If the water level rises to the upper limit water level, the system will supply water according to the normal pressure.

(3) Water pump rotation function

The water pump rotation function is to solve the problem of some water pumps being shut down for a long time and even rusting when the water supply system has stable water supply pressure for a long time.

(4) Sleep function

The sleep function occurs when the current water supply system detects that the water supply pipe network pressure has been exceeding the expected set pressure, and at this time the variable frequency water pump is still at the lower limit frequency. It will be in zero-frequency output state. If it sleeps at this time, it will save electric energy. When the pressure of the pipe network drops, the system will wake up again and continue to supply water.

(5) Setting water supply pressure for multiple periods

Multi-time setting pressure water supply is suitable for domestic water supply in residential areas, where water consumption varies significantly in different time periods.

(6) PID function

For the set pressure signal input to the water supply system and the feedback pipe network pressure signal, the PID adjustment characteristics are used to make the system's pipe network pressure eventually tend to the set pressure.

3.2 Super overload capability
150% rated output current for 2 minutes;

180% rated output current for 10 seconds;

3.3 Complete fault protection

When the frequency converter reports a fault, the water supply system will handle it according to the preset processing method. The system includes two processing methods, one is to directly stop all water pumps in the water supply system if the frequency converter reports a fault, and the other is to switch to the next variable frequency pump to run when the frequency converter reports a fault.

4 Application cases of constant pressure water supply
4.1 Site conditions and wiring
Three asynchronous motors, a remote pressure gauge with a DC0-10V range of 1Mpa, a potentiometer with a 0-10v range, and a liquid level sensor are used on site. The desired pipe network pressure is set by the potentiometer signal and the remote pressure gauge signal Feedback to HD31 the actual pressure of the current pipe network, and the liquid level sensor monitors the current water volume information in the reservoir. HD31 determines whether the current system should continue pumping water from the reservoir through the information sent back by the liquid level sensor. When the water in the reservoir is sufficient, HD31 uses the built-in PID function to calculate the potentiometer signal and the remote pressure gauge signal to achieve the desired pipe network pressure. The wiring is shown in Figure 1:

 

 

 

1.1 Debugging process
(1) Wiring according to Figure 1 above;

(2) Enable water supply expansion function and enable water supply expansion card;

(3) Set the rated current of water pump 1 according to the motor nameplate;

(4) Set the command given channel;

(5) Set acceleration and deceleration time, analog function, terminal function;

(6) Adjust the two analog signals and adjust the PID parameters according to the actual performance.

1.2 Parameter Settings

 


1.3 Debugging effect
After setting the expected pipe network pressure, start the constant pressure water supply system. Through the built-in PID function of HD31, water pump 1 is quickly adjusted from 0Hz to the PID upper limit frequency operation. At this time, the expected pipe network pressure has not been reached. After the pump detection time is exceeded, the frequency is converted. The device immediately reduces the PID upper and lower frequency to the lower limit frequency according to the preset deceleration time. At the same time, the water pump 2 is put into use in the power frequency mode, and then the water pump 1 runs again according to the frequency adjusted by the PID. At this time, observe the feedback from the remote pressure gauge. The signal is basically stable within our preset pipe network pressure range.

5 Conclusion
A variety of pressure setting methods meet the needs of various project implementations. The advanced PID adjustment function ensures the stability of the pipe network pressure. The water level control function ensures that the water supply is suspended when the water volume of the reservoir is insufficient. On the one hand, it saves energy and on the other hand, it reduces the energy consumption. It reduces mechanical losses and the sleep control function ensures that all water pumps are shut down to save energy when the pressure in the pipe network continues to be too high. Actual use shows that HD31 can achieve constant pressure water supply very well. Its excellent motor performance, rich control functions, and stable and reliable performance have finally won the recognition of customers. HD31 will continue to make due contributions to energy conservation and emission reduction in the water supply industry. .

Traditional water supply solutions not only have high initial investment costs, but also high subsequent maintenance costs and labor inputs. In addition, the water supply pressure is unstable and consumes a lot of electricity. , the waste of water resources is also quite serious. With the continuous development of society and the huge consumption of natural resources by humans, energy saving and water saving have become urgent needs of society. Therefore, a new water supply solution is imperative. In recent years, the constant pressure water supply solution realized through frequency converters is very good. It solves the problems caused by traditional water supply solutions and believes that this solution will become the development trend of the water supply industry.

Solution

Application examples of Hpmont frequency converters on engraving machines

Application examples of Hpmont frequency converters on engraving machines

Application of Ppmont HD30-TC lifting special frequency converter on the main hook of traveling crane

Application of Ppmont HD30-TC lifting special frequency converter on the main hook of traveling crane

Environmental protection equipment control system customization

Environmental protection equipment control system customization

Environmental protection equipment zeolite runner control system

Environmental protection equipment zeolite runner control system

Application of Siemens PLC and Hpmont inverter in catalytic combustion industry

Application of Siemens PLC and Hpmont inverter in catalytic combustion industry

Hpmont inverter and PLC are used in multi-mode double-head wire drawing machine

Hpmont inverter and PLC are used in multi-mode double-head wire drawing machine

Application of Hpmont HD50 high-performance vector control driver in coating machines

Application of Hpmont HD50 high-performance vector control driver in coating machines

Constant pressure water supply solution

Constant pressure water supply solution

Application of HD31 in constant pressure water supply system

Application of HD31 in constant pressure water supply system

Application of Hpmont HD5E escalator dedicated drive controller on escalators

Application of Hpmont HD5E escalator dedicated drive controller on escalators

Hpmont frequency converters are used in the food industry

Hpmont frequency converters are used in the food industry

Servo high-speed leveling machine production line complete set

Servo high-speed leveling machine production line complete set

Get a free quote

%{tishi_zhanwei}%

HD31在恒压供水系统中的应用
+
  • HD31在恒压供水系统中的应用

HD31在恒压供水系统中的应用

传统的供水方案不仅前期投资成本高,而且后期维护成本和人工投入也很高,除此之外供水压力不稳定,耗电量大,水资源浪费也相当严重。 随着社会的不断发展人类对自然资源的巨大消耗,节能、节约用水成为了社会的迫切需求,所以一种新的供水方案势在必行,近年通过变频器实现的恒压供水方案很好的解决了传统供水方案带来的问题,相信这种方案将成为供水行业的发展趋势。

Classification :


1 引言
传统的供水方案不仅前期投资成本高,而且后期维护成本和人工投入也很高,除此之外供水压力不稳定,耗电量大,水资源浪费也相当严重。

随着社会的不断发展人类对自然资源的巨大消耗,节能、节约用水成为了社会的迫切需求,所以一种新的供水方案势在必行,近年通过变频器实现的恒压供水方案很好的解决了传统供水方案带来的问题,相信这种方案将成为供水行业的发展趋势。

2 传统供水系统
1.单台恒定转速泵的供水系统

供水方式:是水泵直接将水从蓄水池中输入供水管网,水泵从系统开始供水到停止供水期间一直恒速运行;

优点:系统简单,造价低廉;

缺点:管网压力不稳定,耗能大,水资源浪费大。

2.定转速泵加水塔的供水系统

供水方式:由水泵将水输入水塔,再由水塔向管网供水。当水塔内水位低于一定位置时水泵开始工作,当水位低于一定位置时水泵停止工作;

优点:相对前一种供水方式供水压力比较恒定,耗能也相对较小;

缺点:设备投资大、占地面积大、水压不可调、水泵起停频繁对设备损耗大。

3.恒定转速泵加气压罐的供水系统

供水方式:由水泵将水输入气压罐,然后由气压罐向管网供水。当气压罐内气压低于一定压力时水泵开始工作,当气压罐内气压高于一定压力时水泵停止工作;

优点:较水塔方式成本低;

缺点:水泵起停频繁对设备损耗大,能耗大。

3 HD31技术特点
HD31变频器运用先进的客户化设计理念,专注供水行业需求,将先进的电机控制技术与恒压供水控制逻辑完美的结合;丰富的供水控制逻辑功能,超强的过载能力,完善的故障保护,可以满足各种供水系统的节能改造和应用。

3.1 丰富的供水控制逻辑功能
(1)2种供水模式

恒压供水调试模式主要用于检测电机配线以及变频器输出端子的配线;

恒压供水运行模式是恒压供水运行时必需选择的模式。

(2)水位检测功能

水位检测包含3种模式:不检测水位信号,由开关量输入端子输入,由模拟量输入端子输入。水位检测功能主要实现监测蓄水池水位情况,根据不同情况采取不同的供水措施。水位下降时,当水位下降到下限水位时系统按照备用设定压力运行,如果水位下降到缺水水位时系统将停掉当前所有运行的泵;水位上升时,当水位上升到下限水位时系统重新启动水泵开始供水且此时按照备用压力供水,如果水位上升到上限水位时则系统才按照正常压力供水。

(3)水泵轮换功能

水泵轮换功能是为了解决当供水系统长期稳定供水压力的情况下一些水泵长期处于停机状态下以至发生生锈的情况。

(4)休眠功能

休眠功能是发生在当当前供水系统监测到供水管网压力一直处于超出期望设定压力时,而此时变频水泵任然处于下限频率会零频输出状态,如果此时休眠将节省电能,当管网压力下降后系统将重新唤醒继续供水。

(5)多时段设定供水压力

多时段设定压力供水适用于如小区生活供水,这些地方不同时段用水水量有明显差异。

(6)PID功能

对于输入供水系统的设定压力信号和反馈的管网压力信号,通过PID调节特性使系统的管网压力最终趋向设定压力。

3.2 超强的过载能力
150%额定输出电流2分钟;

180%额定输出电流10秒;

3.3 完善的故障保护

当变频器报故障时,供水系统会根据预先设定的处理方式进行处理。系统包含两种处理方式,一种为如果变频器报故障直接停掉供水系统中的所有水泵,另一种为变频器报故障时系统将切换到下一台变频泵运行。

4 恒压供水应用案例
4.1 现场情况及接线
现场使用3台异步电机、一台DC0-10V量程为1Mpa的远程压力表、一个0-10v量程的电位器、一个液位传感器,由电位器信号来设置期望的管网压力,远程压力表信号反馈给HD31当前管网实际压力,液位传感器监测当前蓄水池水量信息。HD31通过液位传感器传回来的信息决定当前系统是否还继续从蓄水池抽水。当蓄水池水量充分时,HD31通过内置的PID功能对电位器信号和远程压力表信号运算以达到期望的管网压力,接线如图1所示:

 

 

 

1.1 调试过程
(1)按照上图1进行配线;

(2)使能供水扩展功能,使能供水扩展卡;

(3)按照电机铭牌设定水泵1的额定电流;

(4)设置命令给定通道;

(5)设置加减速时间、模拟量功能、端子功能;

(6)调节两个模拟量信号,根据实际表现来调整PID参数。

1.2 参数设置

 


1.3 调试效果
设定期望管网压力后起动恒压供水系统,通过HD31内置的PID功能水泵1很快从0Hz调整到PID上限频率运行,此时还没达到期望的管网压力,超过加泵检测时间后变频器按照预先设定的减速时间立即由PID上下频率减到下限频率,同时将水泵2以工频模式投入使用,然后水泵1重新按照PID调节出的频率运行,此时观察远程压力表反馈回来的信号基本稳定在我们预先设定的管网压力范围内。

5 结束语
多种压力设定方式满足了各种工程实施需求、先进的PID调节功能保障了管网压力的稳定、水位控制功能保证了在蓄水池水量不足的情况下暂停供水一方面节能另一方面减少了机械损耗、休眠控制功能保障了在管网压力持续过大的情况下关闭所有水泵实现节能。实际使用表明HD31很好的实现了恒压供水,其优异的电机性能,丰富的控制功能,稳定可靠的表现最终赢得了客户的认可,HD31将继续为供水行业节能减排做出应有的贡献。

传统的供水方案不仅前期投资成本高,而且后期维护成本和人工投入也很高,除此之外供水压力不稳定,耗电量大,水资源浪费也相当严重。 随着社会的不断发展人类对自然资源的巨大消耗,节能、节约用水成为了社会的迫切需求,所以一种新的供水方案势在必行,近年通过变频器实现的恒压供水方案很好的解决了传统供水方案带来的问题,相信这种方案将成为供水行业的发展趋势。

解决方案

海浦蒙特变频器在雕刻机上的应用实例

海浦蒙特变频器在雕刻机上的应用实例

海浦蒙特HD30-TC提升专用变频器在行吊主钩上的应用

海浦蒙特HD30-TC提升专用变频器在行吊主钩上的应用

环保设备控制系统定制

环保设备控制系统定制

环保设备沸石转轮控制系统

环保设备沸石转轮控制系统

西门子PLC与海浦蒙特变频器在催化燃烧行业应用

西门子PLC与海浦蒙特变频器在催化燃烧行业应用

海浦蒙特变频器与PLC应用于多模双头拉丝机

海浦蒙特变频器与PLC应用于多模双头拉丝机

海浦蒙特 HD50高性能矢量控制驱动器在涂布机上的应用

海浦蒙特 HD50高性能矢量控制驱动器在涂布机上的应用

恒压供水方案

恒压供水方案

HD31在恒压供水系统中的应用

HD31在恒压供水系统中的应用

海浦蒙特HD5E 扶梯专用驱动控制器在扶梯上的应用

海浦蒙特HD5E 扶梯专用驱动控制器在扶梯上的应用

海浦蒙特变频器用于食品行业

海浦蒙特变频器用于食品行业

伺服高速开平机生产线成套

伺服高速开平机生产线成套

获取免费报价

%{tishi_zhanwei}%